Black Sabbath

Black Sabbath

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions TAB Artist: Black Sabbath

Black Sabbath features exact note-for-note transcriptions in notes and tab of all the songs on the recording that began the very successful careers of Black Sabbath and Ozzy Osbourne!

  • Bassically
  • Behind The Wall Of Sleep
  • A Bit Of Finger
  • Black Sabbath
  • N.I.B.
  • Sleeping Village
  • Warning
  • Wasp
  • Wicked World
  • The Wizard

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00690149 ISBN: 9780793567775 UPC: 073999668520 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 56 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.