Nickel Creek Transcribed Scores Guitar Recorded Versions TAB

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Nickel Creek Transcribed Scores Guitar Recorded Versions TAB

Here's the matching folio to the eponymous debut from this neo-traditional folk/bluegrass trio that's received accolades throughout the music industry. The Transcribed Scores format includes note-for-note transcriptions for all of the instruments on the album, including guitar, banjo, mandolin, violin and bass, as well as all of the vocal parts. 12 songs: Ode to a Butterfly • Out of the Woods • Pastures New • Robin and Marian • When You Come Back Down • and more. Includes tab.

Song List

  • Cuckoo's Nest
  • The Fox
  • The Hand Song
  • In The House Of Tom Bombadil
  • The Lighthouse's Tale
  • Ode To A Butterfly
  • Out Of The Woods
  • Pastures New
  • Reasons Why
  • Robin And Marian
  • Sweet Afton
  • When You Come Back Down


  • Banjo
  • Bass
  • Guitar
  • Mandolin
  • Violin
  • Vocal

Product Details

  • #HL 00690582
  • 9780634051661
  • 073999662429
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 128 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn