Best of Cannibal Corpse

Best of Cannibal Corpse

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions Format: Softcover – TAB Artist: Cannibal Corpse

The Buffalo, NY-based band best known for its shockingly violent death metal has gained a cult following in its decade-plus career. Our folio transcribes 13 fan favorites: Devoured by Vermin • Frantic Disembowelment • I Will Kill You • Make Them Suffer • Pit of Zombies • Staring Through the Eyes of the Dead • Vomit the Soul • The Wretched Spawn • and more. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT LYRICS

  • Devoured By Vermin
  • Evisceration Plague
  • Frantic Disembowelment
  • Hammer Smashed Face
  • I Will Kill You
  • Make Them Suffer
  • Pit Of Zombies
  • Priests Of Sodom
  • A Skull Full Of Maggots
  • Staring Through The Eyes Of The Dead
  • Unleashing The Bloodthirsty
  • Vomit The Soul
  • The Wretched Spawn

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00691026 ISBN: 9781423475279 UPC: 884088482954 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 128 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.