About Us | Press Releases | Jobs | Calendar | Copyright | Dealer Access
Hal Leonard Logo
Piano Songbooks only? Yes No Advanced Search
Click to view all Hal Leonard Product Categories
How to Order | Help | Shopping Cart | Wish List | My Library | Contact Us
50 Gershwin Classics
Series: P/V/G Composer Collection
Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co.
Format: Softcover
Composer: George Gershwin
All of the finest from this vastly talented composer. Includes: An American in Paris • But Not for Me • Embraceable You • A Foggy Day • Funny Face • I Got Rhythm • I've Got a Crush on You • Lorelei • Love Is Here to Stay • The Man I Love • Nice Work If You Can Get It • Rhapsody in Blue • Someone to Watch Over Me • Swanee • Sweet and Low-Down • 'S Wonderful • They Can't Take That Away from Me • more!
View Songlist
View Instrumentation
22.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00694999
ISBN: 9781576237649
UPC: 884088696641
Publisher Code: VF1548
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
208 pages
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No