Aerosmith 1979-1998

Aerosmith 1979-1998

Series: Signature Licks Format: Softcover with CD Artist: Aerosmith

Explore the music of one of rock's greatest bands with this step-by-step breakdown of the guitar styles and techniques of Joe Perry and Brad Whitford. Teaches licks from: Cryin' • Crazy • Dude (Looks Like a Lady) • Janie's Got a Gun • Love in an Elevator • Nine Lives • What It Takes • more.

  • Crazy
  • Cryin'
  • Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
  • Eat The Rich
  • Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees)
  • The Hop
  • Janie's Got A Gun
  • Livin' On The Edge
  • Love In An Elevator
  • Nine Lives
  • Rag Doll
  • Taste Of India
  • What It Takes

$22.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00695219 ISBN: 9780793583324 UPC: 073999952193 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 80 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.