Country Guitar DVD/Book Pack At a Glance Softcover with DVD - TAB

Country Guitar DVD/Book Pack At a Glance Softcover with DVD - TAB

A first of its kind, the At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental book for a comprehensive learning experience at an amazingly affordable price! Each book/DVD features several lessons pertaining to one topic, and the DVD lessons feature on-screen music. The lessons are loaded with valuable tips and information, and song examples help to demonstrate the concepts in action. Country Guitar – At a Glance features four lessons, including: Country Rhythm Guitar, Country Lead Guitar, Chicken Pickin, and Pedal Steel Licks. Includes 17 songs: Bullish Boogie • Folsom Prison Blues • Hey, Good Lookin' • Mountain Music • Please, Please Baby • Sixteen Tons • Wildwood Flower • and more.

Song List

  • Bullish Boogie
  • The Claw
  • Country Gentleman
  • Foggy Mountain Special
  • Folsom Prison Blues
  • Heartbroke
  • Here's A Quarter (Call Someone Who Cares)
  • Hey, Good Lookin'
  • Hot Rod Lincoln
  • Mercury Blues
  • Mountain Music
  • One More Last Chance
  • Please, Please Baby
  • Sixteen Tons
  • That's The Way Love Goes
  • There'll Be Some Changes Made
  • Wildwood Flower


  • Guitar

Product Details

  • #HL 00696032
  • 9781423442981
  • 884088250249
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 32 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn