Fretboard Theory – At a Glance

Fretboard Theory – At a Glance

Series: At a Glance Format: Softcover with DVD – TAB Artist: Various

The At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental book for a comprehensive learning experience. Each book/DVD features several lessons pertaining to one topic, and the hi-def DVD lessons feature on-screen music. The lessons are loaded with valuable tips and information, and popular song examples help to demonstrate the concepts in action. Fretboard Theory features these lessons: Fretboard Navigation, CAGED Licks, Modal Soloing, and Harmonizing Lead Lines. 30 songs, including: Aqualung • Crazy Train • Day Tripper • Hit Me with Your Best Shot • Jump, Jive an' Wail • Landslide • No Woman No Cry • Oye Como Va • Reeling in the Years • Smoke on the Water • Walk This Way • and many more!

  • Aqualung
  • Carry On Wayward Son
  • Couldn't Stand The Weather
  • Crazy Train
  • Creep
  • Cross Road Blues (Crossroads)
  • Cult Of Personality
  • Day Tripper
  • Freeway Jam
  • Goodbye To Romance
  • Hangar 18
  • Here I Go Again
  • Hit Me With Your Best Shot
  • Jump, Jive An' Wail
  • Landslide
  • Mr. Crowley
  • More Than A Feeling
  • My Name Is Jonas
  • No Woman No Cry
  • Oye Como Va
  • Reeling In The Years
  • Rock You Like A Hurricane
  • St. Anger
  • Smoke On The Water
  • Sultans Of Swing
  • Sunshine Of Your Love
  • Sweet Child O' Mine
  • Top Jimmy
  • The Trooper
  • Walk Don't Run
  • Walk This Way
  • Guitar

$9.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00696430 ISBN: 9781423494867 UPC: 884088509491 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.