Old Time Gospel Songs

Old Time Gospel Songs

Series: E-Z Play Guitar TAB Artist: Various

23 songs, including: Amazing Grace • Because He Lives • How Great Thou Art • Just a Closer Walk with Thee • (There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me) • Rock of Ages • Sweet by and By • Will the Circle Be Unbroken • and more.

  • Amazing Grace
  • Because He Lives
  • Did You Stop To Pray This Morning
  • The Family Of God
  • Farther Along
  • Fill My Cup, Lord
  • He Lives
  • How Great Thou Art
  • In The Garden
  • In Times Like These
  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  • Just As I Am
  • Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
  • Love Lifted Me
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • Precious Lord, Take My Hand (Take My Hand, Precious Lord)
  • Rock Of Ages
  • Sweet By And By
  • There Will Be Peace In The Valley For Me
  • There's Something About That Name
  • Victory In Jesus
  • Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  • Wings Of A Dove
  • Guitar

$14.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00702022 ISBN: 9780793560066 UPC: 073999885620 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 64 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us