Discovery Jazz Collection – Alto Sax 1

Discovery Jazz Collection – Alto Sax 1

Series: Discovery Jazz Alto Sax Composer: Various

Level: 1-2

Includes: Basic Basie; Basin Street Blues; Blues for Mr. B; Down for the Count; Fast Break; Hangin' In; Here's That Rainy Day; How High the Moon; Louie, Louie; Mercy, Mercy, Mercy; My Funny Valentine; Satin Doll; Stand by Me; Tuxedo Junction; Woodchopper's Ball.

  • Basic Basie
  • Basin Street Blues
  • Blues For Mr. B
  • Down For The Count
  • Fast Break (Edmondson J)
  • Hangin' In (Edmondson)
  • Here's That Rainy Day
  • How High The Moon
  • Louie, Louie
  • Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
  • My Funny Valentine
  • Satin Doll
  • Stand By Me
  • Tuxedo Junction
  • Woodchopper's Ball
  • Jazz Ensemble

$6.99 (US) Inventory #HL 08720691 UPC: 073999206913 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.