Mona Rejino

The Phillip Keveren Series is "teaching studio friendly," containing pedagogically sound fingerings and phrasing. These songbooks contain arrangements of favorite classics, pop tunes, hymns, spirituals, and seasonal favorites, all written in Phillip's signature style!

The Phillip Keveren Series is available in four levels:
Beginning Piano Solos = Elementary (HLSPL Level 2-3)
Big-Note Piano = Late Elementary/Early Intermediate (HLSPL Level 3-4)
Easy Piano = Early Intermediate/Intermediate (HLSPL Level 5)
Piano Solo = Advanced

Back to Top