Jazz Bass Classics

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Jazz Bass Classics

Series: Bass Format: Softcover – TAB Artist: Various

16 great performances transcribed note-for-note with tab for acoustic and electric bass. Includes: Autumn Leaves (Scott LaFaro) • C-Jam Blues (Ray Brown) • Chasing the Bird (Paul Chambers) • Giant Steps (Paul Chambers) • Inner Urge (Bob Cranshaw) • Killer Joe (Ray Brown) • Poinciana (Song of the Tree) (Chuck Israels) • Seven Steps to Heaven (Ron Carter) • Softly as in a Morning Sunrise (Wilbur Ware) • There Is No Greater Love (Ray Brown) • and more.

  • Autumn Leaves
  • Blues In The Closet
  • C-Jam Blues
  • Chasing The Bird
  • E.S.P.
  • Giant Steps
  • Haitian Fight Song
  • Inner Urge
  • Killer Joe
  • Pitter Panther Patter
  • Poinciana (Song Of The Tree)
  • Recorda Me
  • Seven Steps To Heaven
  • Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
  • (There Is) No Greater Love
  • Tricrotism

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Bass

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00102070 ISBN: 9781476812885 UPC: 884088671044 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 168 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.