Girl's Songs from Musicals

Girl's Songs from Musicals

Series: Vocal Collection Format: Softcover Audio Online Composer: Various

This book/audio package includes full performances by professional children working in New York, and also piano accompaniments. Contents: Baby Mine • Cruella De Vil • Edelweiss • Getting to Know You • I Got the Sun in the Morning • My Favorite Things • Some Day My Prince Will Come • Someone's Waiting for You • We're All in This Together • Wouldn't It Be Loverly. The audio is accessed online using the unique code in each book and can be downloaded or streamed according to personal preference.

  • Baby Mine (from DUMBO)
  • Cruella De Vil (from 101 DALMATIANS)
  • Edelweiss (from THE SOUND OF MUSIC)
  • Getting To Know You (from THE KING AND I)
  • I Got The Sun In The Morning (from the Stage Production ANNIE GET YOUR GUN)
  • My Favorite Things (from THE SOUND OF MUSIC)
  • Some Day My Prince Will Come (from SNOW WHITE AND THE SEVEN DWARFS)
  • Someone's Waiting For You (from THE RESCUERS)
  • We're All In This Together (from HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL)
  • Wouldn't It Be Loverly (from MY FAIR LADY)
  • Piano Accompaniment
  • Voice

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00001126 ISBN: 9781423429869 UPC: 884088158781 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 40 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.