Imagine Dragons – Night Visions

Product Cover for Imagine Dragons – Night Visions
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Imagine Dragons – Night Visions

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions Format: Softcover – TAB Artist: Imagine Dragons

Matching folio to the band's chart-topping debut album featuring the smash hits “Radioactive,” “It's Time,” and ten more transcribed note-for-note: Amsterdam • Bleeding Out • Demons • Every Night • Hear Me • Nothing Left to Say • On Top of the World • Rocks • Tiptoe • Underdog.

  • Amsterdam
  • Bleeding Out
  • Demons
  • Every Night
  • Hear Me
  • It's Time
  • Nothing Left To Say
  • On Top Of The World
  • Radioactive
  • Rocks
  • Tiptoe
  • Underdog

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$22.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00121961 ISBN: 9781480354005 UPC: 884088946050 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 80 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.