Church Music

Demi Lovato – Demi

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Demi Lovato – Demi

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Demi Lovato

Matching folio to Demi's 2013 release featuring the smash hit “Heart Attack” and 12 others: Fire Starter • Really Don't Care • Made in the U.S.A • Shouldn't Come Back • Something That We're Not • Warrior • and more.

  • Fire Starter
  • Heart Attack
  • In Case
  • Made In The USA
  • Neon Lights
  • Never Been Hurt
  • Nightingale
  • Really Don't Care
  • Shouldn't Come Back
  • Something That We're Not
  • Two Pieces
  • Warrior
  • Without The Love

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$16.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00123615 ISBN: 9781480364424 UPC: 884088960582 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 88 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.