Contemporary Classics – Piano Solo 1

Contemporary Classics – Piano Solo 1

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Chester Music Composer: Various

Masterpieces of the 20th century arranged for piano solo, including Barber's Adagio for Strings and Holst's Venus' from The Planets.

  • Adagio For Strings
  • Amor Y Odio
  • Dance No. 3
  • Dance Of Terror
  • Enigma Variations (“VII Troyte”)
  • Introduction And Allegro
  • Partita For Orchestra
  • Reconstruction
  • St. Paul's Suite- I. Jig
  • Slow Movement Theme From
  • Venus
  • Piano Solo

$15.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14007572 ISBN: 9780711961227 UPC: 884088485245 Publisher Code: CH61181

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.