Trilogy Sonata for Piano

Trilogy Sonata for Piano

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Music Sales America Composer: Philip Glass

Piano Level: Advanced

The first performance of the Trilogy Sonata was given by the arranger and pianist Paul Barnes on 19 April 2001. The Sonata consists of transcriptions from the trilogy of 'portrait' operas by Philip Glass: Einstein on the Beach (1976), Satyagraha (1980), and Akhnaten (1984). Suitable for advanced pianists.

  • Knee Play No. 4
  • Satyagraha
  • Piano

$19.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14012806 ISBN: 9780711991415 UPC: 752187440727 Publisher Code: DU10439 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 24 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.