Concerto for Piano and Orchestra

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Music Sales America Score Composer: Witold Lutoslawski

Commissioned by the Salzburg Festival. First performed in August 1988 by the Austrian Radio Symphony Orchestra, conducted by the composer, with Krystian Zimerman. Duration c.27 mins. Full score and orchestral material available on hire from the publishers.

  • Concerto For Orchestra
  • 4 Silesian Melodies
  • Orchestra

$45.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14019670 ISBN: 9780711922129 UPC: 884088443948 Publisher Code: CH55984 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 128 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.