Absolute Beginners – Keyboard Songbook

Absolute Beginners – Keyboard Songbook

Series: Absolute Beginners Publisher: Hal Leonard Format: Softcover Audio Online Composer: Various

Make your new keyboard skills come alive with these hit songs! This repertoire book of classic hits is specially arranged for easy keyboard, ideal for progression from the Absolute Beginners Keyboard instruction book. Each song comes complete with professional quality backing tracks. The songs are arranged in both treble and bass clefs.

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • Candle In The Wind
  • Eternal Flame
  • Every Breath You Take
  • (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
  • Hey Jude
  • Imagine
  • Money, Money, Money
  • Mull Of Kintyre
  • Piano/Keyboard

$14.99 (US) Inventory #HL 14042038 ISBN: 9780711981270 UPC: 884088879877 Publisher Code: AM963688 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 40 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us