Complete Guitar Player Acoustic Songbook

Complete Guitar Player Acoustic Songbook

Series: Guitar Publisher: Music Sales America Format: Softcover Artist: Various

The Complete Guitar Player Acoustic Songbook features a huge collection of 50 acoustic hits from all genres for guitar. Each song includes full lyrics and guitar chords as well as strumming and picking patterns, making this perfect for the aspiring acoustic guitarist. Every song included in this guitar songbook is a bona fide acoustic classic, perfect for singalongs at parties or just a strum on a summer's day in the park. Songs like “Hey, Soul Sister” by Train, “Wonderwall” by Oasis and “Ho Hey” by the Lumineers represent the best in unplugged and fun chill-out music. The book is designed to be accessible and enjoyable, showcasing the best songs by the best songwriters like Bob Dylan, Mumford & Sons, the Beatles and Adele. Songs from the past and the present are included, so there will be something for everyone in this acoustic songbook. Other songs include: Ain't No Sunshine • Brown Eyed Girl • California Dreamin' • Chasing Pavements • Fields of Gold • Fifty Ways to Leave Your Lover • Folsom Prison Blues • Hallelujah • Imagine • The Joker • Jolene • Lay Lady Lay • Let It Be • Rocket Man (I Think It's Gonna Be a Long Long Time) • Sing • The Sound of Silence • Stand by Me • Tears in Heaven • Torn • Yesterday • You've Got a Friend • and more. Note: this book does not include tablature.

  • The A Team
  • Ain't No Sunshine
  • Annie's Song
  • Brown Eyed Girl
  • California Dreamin'
  • The Cave
  • Chasing Pavements
  • Don't Know Why
  • Don't Panic
  • Dream Catch Me
  • Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  • Father And Son
  • Fields Of Gold
  • Fifty Ways To Leave Your Lover
  • Folsom Prison Blues
  • Friday I'm In Love
  • Hallelujah
  • Hey, Soul Sister
  • Ho Hey
  • Homeward Bound
  • I Will Wait
  • Imagine
  • The Joker
  • Jolene
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Lay, Lady, Lay
  • Let It Be
  • Life On Mars
  • Love Story
  • Make You Feel My Love
  • Mrs. Robinson
  • Ordinary World
  • Redemption Song
  • Rocket Man (I Think It's Gonna Be A Long Long Time)
  • Romeo And Juliet
  • Save Tonight
  • The Scientist
  • Sing
  • The Sound Of Silence
  • Space Oddity
  • Stand By Me
  • Tears In Heaven
  • Torn
  • Vincent (Starry Starry Night)
  • The Weight
  • Wild World
  • Wonderwall
  • Yesterday
  • You're Still The One
  • You've Got A Friend
  • Guitar

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 14043449 ISBN: 9781495013072 UPC: 888680050559 Publisher Code: AM1008029US Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 144 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.