The Stevie Wonder Collection

The Stevie Wonder Collection

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Publisher: Music Sales America Format: General Merchandise Piano/Voice/Guitar Composer: Stevie Wonder

  • Another Star
  • Blame It On The Sun
  • Boogie On Reggae Woman
  • Do Like You
  • Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing
  • For Once In My Life
  • Golden Lady
  • He's Misstra Know It All
  • Heaven Help Us All
  • Higher Ground
  • I Ain't Gonna Stand For It
  • I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)
  • I Was Made To Love Her
  • I Wish
  • If You Really Love Me
  • Isn't She Lovely
  • Knocks Me Off My Feet
  • Living For The City
  • Master Blaster
  • My Cherie Amour
  • Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer
  • Pastime Paradise
  • A Place In The Sun
  • Rocket Love
  • Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
  • Sir Duke
  • Superstition
  • Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You)
  • Uptight (Everything's Alright)
  • We Can Work It Out
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  • You Haven't Done Nothin'
  • You've Got It Bad Girl

$22.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14061544 ISBN: 9780711974586 Publisher Code: AM959508 Run time: 0:04:00

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.