Nick Cave: Anthology

Nick Cave: Anthology

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Publisher: Music Sales America Format: General Merchandise Piano/Voice/Guitar Composer: Nick Cave

  • And No More Shall We Part
  • (Are You) The One That I've Been Waiting For
  • As I Sat Sadly By Her Side
  • The Carney
  • Deanna
  • Do You Love Me?
  • From Her To Eternity
  • Henry Lee
  • Into My Arms
  • The Mercy Seat
  • Nobody's Baby Now
  • Red Right Hand
  • The Ship Song
  • Straight To You
  • Stranger Than Kindness
  • Tupelo
  • The Weeping Song
  • Where The Wild Roses Grow

$22.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14061744 ISBN: 9780711986817 Publisher Code: AM969133 Run time: 0:04:00

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.