Audition Songs Female Show Hits

Audition Songs Female Show Hits

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook Publisher: Music Sales America Format: General Merchandise Piano/Voice/Guitar Composer: Claude-Michel Schonberg

  • Castle On A Cloud
  • How Many Tears?
  • I Dreamed A Dream
  • I Saw Him Once
  • I'd Give My Life For You
  • The Movie In My Mind
  • Now That I've Seen Her
  • On My Own
  • Quatre Saisons Pour Un Amour
  • The Sacred Bird
  • Someone
  • When Will Someone Hear?

$21.25 (US) Inventory #HL 14062016 ISBN: 9781846092305 Publisher Code: AM983719 Run time: 0:04:00

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.