The Piano Guys – Wonders

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

The Piano Guys – Wonders

Series: Personality Format: Softcover Artist: The Piano Guys

The Piano Guys' 2014 release debuted at the top of the New Age albums chart and also topped the Classical Albums, Classical Crossover Albums and Internet Albums and also took them into the top 12 on the Billboard 200 for the first time. It features 12 more of their unique and creative arrangements including: Ants Marching/Ode to Joy • Batman Evolution • Home • The Mission/How Great Thou Art • Kung Fu Piano: Cello Ascends • Let It Go • Story of My Life • and more. This book features piano arrangements with separate pull-out cello part.

  • Ants Marching/Ode To Joy
  • Batman Theme
  • Batman Theme
  • Because Of You
  • Don't You Worry Child
  • Father's Eyes
  • Home
  • How Great Thou Art
  • Kung Fu Piano: Cello Ascends
  • Let It Go
  • Like A Dog Chasing Cars
  • The Mission
  • Pictures At An Exhibition
  • Story Of My Life
  • Summer Jam

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Cello
  • Piano/Keyboard

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00141168 ISBN: 9781495009174 UPC: 888680043360 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 120 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.