Jake Shimabukuro – Live in Japan

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Jake Shimabukuro – Live in Japan

Series: Ukulele Transcriptions Format: Softcover – TAB Artist: Jake Shimabukuro

All 15 tracks from the 2016 2-disc release by this acclaimed revolutionary ukulele player are presented in note-for-note transcriptions in standard notation and tab. Includes: Medley of Trapped, Me & Shirley T., and Low Rider • Passport • Red-Eye • Ichigo Ichie • I'll Be There • Oama • Travels • Kawika • Hula Girl • Blues Roses Falling • Bohemian Rhapsody • Dragon • 3rd Stream • Orange World • While My Guitar Gently Weeps.

  • Blue Roses Falling
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Dragon
  • Hula Girl
  • I'll Be There
  • Ichigo Ichie
  • Kawika
  • Low Rider
  • Me & Shirley T.
  • Oama
  • Orange World
  • Passport
  • Red-Eye
  • 3rd Stream
  • Trapped 2010
  • Travels
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Ukulele

$22.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00158305 ISBN: 9781495061158 UPC: 888680612474 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 120 pages


  • “...If you never develop Jake's skill–or even learn one of these songs all of the way through–you will learn a lot just by trying to play a few bards of these pieces. Live in Japan is stunning work transcribing some unparalleled playing.” ––Ukulele magazine

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.