Ocho por Radio

Ocho por Radio

This item is temporarily out of stock in the Hal Leonard warehouse, but may be available from your favorite local music store or online retailer.

Series: Peermusic Classical Publisher: Peermusic Classical Full Score Composer: Silvestre Revueltas

For clarinet, horn, trumpet, percussion, 2 violins, viola and double bass.

  • Cello
  • Clarinet
  • Horn
  • Mixed Ensemble
  • Percussion
  • Trumpet
  • Viola
  • Violin

$14.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00227852 UPC: 680160423590 Publisher Code: 60852-791 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 20 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.