The SAB Choir Goes Renaissance

The SAB Choir Goes Renaissance

Series: Treasury Choral Publisher: Hal Leonard Format: Octavo SAB PERFORMANCE KIT Composer: Thomas Weelkes Arranger: John Leavitt Editor: John Leavitt

Here is a fantastic resource for introducing the music of the Renaissance to developing ensembles or groups with limited male singers. Purchase the Performance Kit and receive a code to access audio tracks online through My Library. The six works by Thomas Weelkes, featuring optional percussion, are: Come, Let's Begin; Four Arms, Two Necks, One Wreathing; Late in My Rash Accounting; The Nightingale; Since Robin Hood; Strike It Up, Tabor.

  • Come, Let's Begin
  • Four Arms, Two Necks, One Wreathing
  • Late In My Rash Accounting
  • The Nightingale
  • Since Robin Hood
  • Strike It Up, Tabor
  • Choral
  • Percussion

$49.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00234722 ISBN: 9781540020819 UPC: 888680688233 Width: 6.75" Length: 10.5"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.