Jazz Classics for Vibraphone

Jazz Classics for Vibraphone

Series: Percussion Format: Softcover Arranger: Tim McMahon

This wonderful collection for solo four-mallet vibraphone features 17 concise, beautifully written-out arrangements of favorite jazz gems geared toward the skilled intermediate and seasoned student/professional performer alike. Performance ntoes for each song are included to enhance your knowledge and technical ability. Songs include: Autumn in New York • Footprints • I Got Rhythm • Lullaby of Birdland • Night and Day • On Green Dolphin Street • Satin Doll • Summertime • (There Is) No Greater Love • Waltz for Debby • and more.

  • Autumn In New York
  • Footprints
  • Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
  • I Got Rhythm
  • Lullaby Of Birdland
  • Night And Day
  • Nuages
  • On Green Dolphin Street
  • Satin Doll
  • Sidewinder
  • Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
  • Star Eyes
  • Stolen Moments
  • Summertime
  • Take Five
  • (There Is) No Greater Love
  • Waltz For Debby
  • Vibraphone

$16.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00235739 ISBN: 9781495095603 UPC: 888680694630 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 40 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.