Metallica – S&M Highlights

Metallica – S&M Highlights

Series: Play It Like It Is Publisher: Cherry Lane Music Format: Softcover – TAB Artist: Metallica

Note-for-note transcriptions with tab for 11 songs selected by Metallica from the 2-disc set of songs recorded during their two groundbreaking concert performances with the San Francisco Symphony Orchestra. Includes multilayered versions of Metallica masterpieces such as: Bleeding Me • The Call of Ktulu • Enter Sandman • Hero of the Day • Master of Puppets • Nothing Else Matters • One • Until It Sleeps • and more. Features color photos, plus bios of the San Francisco Symphony and Michael Kamen, who did the original orchestrations.

  • Bleeding Me
  • The Call Of Ktulu
  • Enter Sandman
  • Hero Of The Day
  • - Human
  • Master Of Puppets
  • No Leaf Clover
  • Nothing Else Matters
  • One
  • The Outlaw Torn
  • Until It Sleeps

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$27.99 (US) Inventory #HL 02500279 ISBN: 9781575603698 UPC: 073999979053 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 200 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.