Zakk Wylde – Legendary Licks

Zakk Wylde – Legendary Licks

Series: Legendary Licks Publisher: Cherry Lane Music Format: Softcover with CD – TAB Artist: Zakk Wylde Author: Toby Wine

This comprehensive play-along pack gives you an inside look at Wilde's guitar style. Includes note-for-note transcriptions and performance notes on how to play licks, fills, riffs, and solos with recorded demonstrations on CD.

  • All For You
  • The Blessed Hellride
  • Born To Lose
  • Counterfeit God
  • Horse Called War
  • Miracle Man
  • No More Tears
  • 1,000,000 Miles Away
  • Perry Mason
  • Speedball
  • Stillborn
  • Suffering Overdue
  • Guitar

$19.95 (US) Inventory #HL 02500700 ISBN: 9781575607276 UPC: 073999729559 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 64 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.