Joe Satriani – Super Colossal

Joe Satriani – Super Colossal

Series: Play It Like It Is Publisher: Cherry Lane Music Format: Softcover – TAB Artist: Joe Satriani

Matching folio to Satch's 2006 release featuring 13 more tracks from the guitar virtuoso, including: Crowd Chant • It's So Good • A Love Eternal • Made of Tears • One Robot's Dream • Super Colossal • Theme for a Strange World • and more.

  • A Cool New Way
  • Crowd Chant
  • It's So Good
  • Just Like Lightnin'
  • A Love Eternal
  • Made Of Tears
  • The Meaning Of Love
  • Movin' On
  • One Robot's Dream
  • Redshift Riders
  • Super Colossal
  • Ten Words
  • Theme For A Strange World

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$22.95 (US) Inventory #HL 02500920 ISBN: 9781575608938 UPC: 884088089467 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 136 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.