Metallica – Black

Product Cover for Metallica – Black
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Metallica – Black

Series: Play It Like It Is Publisher: Cherry Lane Music TAB Artist: Metallica

Matching folio to their critically acclaimed self-titled album. Includes: Enter Sandman • Sad But True • The Unforgiven • Don't Tread on Me • Of Wolf and Man • The God That Failed • Nothing Else Matters • and 5 more metal crunchers.

  • Don't Tread On Me
  • Enter Sandman
  • The God That Failed
  • Holier Than Thou
  • My Friend Of Misery
  • Nothing Else Matters
  • Of Wolf And Man
  • Sad But True
  • The Struggle Within
  • Through The Never
  • The Unforgiven
  • Wherever I May Roam

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 02501195 ISBN: 9780895246752 UPC: 073999011951 Publisher Code: 1195 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 98 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.