The Beatles – Songs with Just 3 or 4 Chords

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

The Beatles – Songs with Just 3 or 4 Chords

Series: Guitar Collection Format: Softcover Artist: The Beatles

25 classic songs from the Fab Four are presented in lyrics, chord symbols and guitar chord diagrams, making Beatles' music accessible to beginning guitarists just learning their craft. Songs include: Come Together • Don't Let Me Down • Eleanor Rigby • Helter Skelter • I Saw Her Standing There • Let It Be • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da • Paperback Writer • Twist and Shout • You've Got to Hide Your Love Away • and more.

  • Act Naturally
  • Beautiful Dreamer
  • Come Together
  • Don't Let Me Down
  • Don't Pass Me By
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • Get Back
  • Helter Skelter
  • Honey Don't
  • I Saw Her Standing There
  • I've Just Seen A Face
  • Let It Be
  • Love Me Do
  • Mean Mr. Mustard
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • Octopus's Garden
  • Paperback Writer
  • Rain
  • Rocky Raccoon
  • She Said She Said
  • Slow Down
  • Taxman
  • Twist And Shout
  • Why Don't We Do It In The Road
  • You've Got To Hide Your Love Away

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar
  • Vocal

$17.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00275904 ISBN: 9781540026606 UPC: 888680745059 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 56 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.