Johnny Cash – Super Easy Songbook

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Johnny Cash – Super Easy Songbook

Series: Super Easy Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Johnny Cash

It's super easy! This series features accessible arrangements for piano, with simple right-hand melody, letter names inside each note, basic left-hand chord diagrams, and no page turns. This edition includes 20 songs from the man in black: Cry, Cry, Cry • Daddy Sang Bass • Folsom Prison Blues • I Walk the Line • I've Been Everywhere • Jackson • The Man in Black • (Ghost) Riders in the Sky (A Cowboy Legend) • Ring of Fire • Tennessee Flat Top Box • and more.

  • All Over Again
  • Big River
  • Cry, Cry, Cry
  • Daddy Sang Bass
  • Don't Take Your Guns To Town
  • Flesh And Blood
  • Folsom Prison Blues
  • Guess Things Happen That Way
  • Hey, Porter
  • I Walk The Line
  • I've Been Everywhere
  • If I Were A Carpenter
  • Jackson
  • The Man In Black
  • (Ghost) Riders In The Sky (A Cowboy Legend)
  • Ring Of Fire
  • Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
  • Tennessee Flat Top Box
  • There You Go
  • Understand Your Man
  • Piano
  • Piano/Keyboard

$9.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00287524 ISBN: 9781540043146 UPC: 888680904517 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 40 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.