The Lion King

Product Cover for The Lion King
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

The Lion King

Series: Piano Solo Songbook Composer: Elton John

8 vocal selections from the Disney blockbuster: Be Prepared • Can You Feel the Love Tonight • Circle of Life • Hakuna Matata • I Just Can't Wait to Be King. Includes both film versions and Elton John solo versions of the songs. P/V/G and Easy Piano editions are filled with beautiful full-color scenes from the film.

  • Be Prepared (from THE LION KING)
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight (from THE LION KING)
  • Circle Of Life (from THE LION KING)
  • Hakuna Matata (from THE LION KING)
  • I Just Can't Wait To Be King (from THE LION KING)
  • King Of Pride Rock (from Walt Disney Pictures' THE LION KING)
  • This Land (from THE LION KING)
  • Piano/Keyboard

$16.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00292060 ISBN: 9780793534753 UPC: 073999920604 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 40 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.