Sicut Cervus Hinshaw Music Octavo

Sicut Cervus Hinshaw Music Octavo

  • Hinshaw Music
  • Hinshaw Music
  • Octavo
  • SATB
  • Peter Anglea
  • $2.45 (US)

This product has a minimum order quantity of five copies.

This Latin motet text taken from portions of Psalm 42 is known greatly through the unaccompanied setting by Palestrina. Here Peter Anglea sets the descriptive text for mixed voices and piano. This is the second movement of Three Latin Psalms (including “Non Nobis” and “Jubilate Deo”). Each are published separately.


  • Choral

Product Details

  • #HL 00292992
  • 888680933357
  • HMC2577
  • 6.75"
  • 10.5"
  • 12 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn