Worship Classics for Ukulele

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Worship Classics for Ukulele

Series: Ukulele Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Various

25 Christian favorites to strum and sing on the uke, including: As the Deer • Better Is One Day • Draw Me Close • Glorify Thy Name • He Is Exalted • I Could Sing of Your Love Forever • Lamb of God • Shine, Jesus, Shine • There Is a Redeemer • and more.

  • Agnus Dei
  • All Who Are Thirsty
  • As The Deer
  • Awesome God
  • Be Unto Your Name
  • Better Is One Day
  • Breathe
  • Change My Heart Oh God
  • Draw Me Close
  • Give Us Clean Hands
  • Glorify Thy Name
  • He Has Made Me Glad (I Will Enter His Gates)
  • He Is Exalted
  • He Knows My Name
  • I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever
  • I Love You Lord
  • Jesus, Name Above All Names
  • Lamb Of God
  • Majesty
  • Sanctuary
  • Seek Ye First
  • Shine, Jesus, Shine
  • There Is A Redeemer
  • This Is The Day
  • Trading My Sorrows
  • Ukulele

$12.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00293557 ISBN: 9781540051387 UPC: 888680937560 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 40 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.