Bobby Darin Songbook

Product Cover for Bobby Darin Songbook
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Bobby Darin Songbook

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Artist: Bobby Darin

25 songs from Bobby Darin's long and fruitful career, featuring such hits as: Artificial Flowers • Beyond the Sea • Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home • Dream Lover • If I Were a Carpenter • Mack the Knife • More (Ti Guardero' Nel Cuore) • Splish Splash • Things • You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby • and many more.

  • About A Quarter To Nine
  • Artificial Flowers
  • Beyond The Sea
  • Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home
  • Call Me Irresponsible
  • Clementine
  • Dream Lover
  • Eighteen Yellow Roses
  • Hello, Dolly!
  • Hello, Young Lovers
  • If I Were A Carpenter
  • Lazy River
  • Lovin' You
  • Mack The Knife
  • More (Ti Guarderò Nel Cuore)
  • Multiplication
  • A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
  • Queen Of The Hop
  • Simple Song Of Freedom
  • Splish Splash
  • That's All
  • Things
  • What'd I Say
  • You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby
  • You're The Reason I'm Living

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$17.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00306744 ISBN: 9781423404088 UPC: 073999321272 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 112 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.