Oasis – Time Flies... 1994-2009

Oasis – Time Flies... 1994-2009

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions Format: Softcover – TAB Artist: Oasis

This guitar tab book includes 27 songs matching the Oasis singles collection of the same name. The first-ever “best of” collection by Oasis, it includes all of the band's UK singles, eight of which went to number one on the charts. Also includes “Lord Don't Slow Me Down” and the classic “Whatever,” neither of which have previously appeared in Oasis folios. A must for any guitarist and Oasis fan!

  • All Around The World
  • Cigarettes & Alcohol
  • D'You Know What I Mean?
  • Don't Look Back In Anger
  • Falling Down
  • Go Let It Out
  • The Hindu Times
  • I'm Outta Time
  • The Importance Of Being Idle
  • Let There Be Love
  • Little By Little
  • Live Forever
  • Lord Don't Slow Me Down
  • Lyla
  • Roll With It
  • Shakermaker
  • She Is Love
  • The Shock Of The Lightning
  • Some Might Say
  • Songbird
  • Stand By Me
  • Stop Crying Your Heart Out
  • Sunday Morning Call
  • Supersonic
  • Whatever
  • Who Feels Love?
  • Wonderwall
  • Guitar

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00307163 ISBN: 9781849386401 UPC: 884088524166 Publisher Code: AM1001264 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 192 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.