The Halloween Songbook – 2nd Edition

Product Cover for The Halloween Songbook – 2nd Edition
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

The Halloween Songbook – 2nd Edition

Series: Easy Piano Folios Format: Softcover Composer: Various

The second edition of this popular easy piano collection features 16 spooky tunes of the season, including: The Addams Family Theme • Little Shop of Horrors • Monster Mash • The Thing • Funeral March • Casper the Friendly Ghost • Purple People Eater • and more.

  • Addams Family Theme
  • Casper The Friendly Ghost
  • Funeral March (Marche Funebre), Op. 35
  • Funeral March Of A Marionette
  • Halloween Song
  • (It's A) Monster's Holiday
  • Theme From “Jaws”
  • Little Shop Of Horrors
  • Monster Mash
  • The Munsters Theme
  • Purple People Eater(TM)
  • (Ghost) Riders In The Sky (A Cowboy Legend)
  • Song Of The Volga Boatman
  • The Sorcerer's Apprentice
  • The Thing
  • This Is Halloween

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Keyboard

$12.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00310162 ISBN: 9780793569489 UPC: 073999443622 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 48 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.