Jazz Standards for Piano

Jazz Standards for Piano

Series: Piano Solo Songbook Composer: Various Arranger: Thomas Coppola

Jazz Standards for Piano Solo is arranged by Tom Coppola, who has toured with the likes of Peggy Lee and Marvin Gaye, recorded with Herbie Mann and Paul Simon, and wrote, arranged and produced music for Saturday Night Live from 1984-1990.

  • Alice In Wonderland
  • April In Paris
  • Autumn Leaves
  • But Beautiful
  • Everything Happens To Me
  • Girl Talk
  • How High The Moon
  • I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  • I'll Remember April
  • I'm All Smiles
  • Lush Life
  • The Nearness Of You
  • People
  • Stella By Starlight
  • Sweet And Lovely
  • There Will Never Be Another You
  • The Touch Of Your Lips
  • What's New?
  • You Are Too Beautiful

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Keyboard

$9.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00310342 ISBN: 9780793586714 UPC: 073999103427 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 40 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.