Piano Songbooks

Peace, War & Social Justice

Peace, War & Social Justice

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook Composer: Various

A collection of 31 war and peace songs, including: Buffalo Soldier • Give Peace a Chance • If I Had a Hammer • Imagine • Let It Be • London Calling • Revolution • Turn! Turn! Turn! • War • We Are the World • What a Wonderful World • What's Going On • and more.

  • Abraham, Martin And John
  • Black And White
  • Buffalo Soldier
  • Eve Of Destruction
  • Freedom
  • Give Peace A Chance
  • He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  • I Feel Like I'm Fixin' To Die Rag
  • If I Had A Hammer (The Hammer Song)
  • Imagine
  • In The Ghetto (The Vicious Circle)
  • Joy To The World
  • Let It Be
  • Let Me Be
  • London Calling
  • One Tin Soldier
  • People Got To Be Free
  • Power To The People
  • Revolution
  • San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Some Flowers In Your Hair)
  • Share The Land
  • Signs
  • Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
  • The Universal Soldier
  • War
  • We Are The World
  • We Shall Overcome
  • What A Wonderful World
  • What The World Needs Now Is Love
  • What's Going On
  • Where Have All The Flowers Gone?

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$14.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00311161 ISBN: 9780634086625 UPC: 073999252613 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 128 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.