Oklahoma! – 75th Anniversary Edition Vocal Selections Vocal Selections

Oklahoma! – 75th Anniversary Edition Vocal Selections Vocal Selections

We proudly present this deluxe songbook featuring a dozen tunes from Rodgers & Hammerstein's beloved show, which the New York Times calls “The Great American Musical!” In honor of this show's 75th anniversary, this revised edition contains eye-catching new cover art, priceless photos from the original stage production, a biography of Rodgers & Hammerstein, a plot synopsis, the history of the show, and updated engravings of all the songs, including the two new ones added to the book (Lonely Room • Pore Jud) and: All Er Nothin' • The Farmer and the Cowman • I Cain't Say No • Kansas City • Many a New Day • Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin' • Oklahoma • Out of My Dreams • People Will Say We're in Love • The Surrey with the Fringe on Top.

Song List

  • All Er Nothin' (from OKLAHOMA!)
  • The Farmer And The Cowman (from OKLAHOMA!)
  • I Cain't Say No (from OKLAHOMA!)
  • Kansas City (from OKLAHOMA!)
  • Lonely Room (from OKLAHOMA!)
  • Many A New Day (from OKLAHOMA!)
  • Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin' (from OKLAHOMA!)
  • Oklahoma (from OKLAHOMA!)
  • Out Of My Dreams (from OKLAHOMA!)
  • People Will Say We're In Love (from OKLAHOMA!)
  • Pore Jud (from OKLAHOMA!)
  • The Surrey With The Fringe On Top (from OKLAHOMA!)

Download the Digital Sheet Music for Oklahoma! – 75th Anniversary Edition.


  • Guitar
  • Piano/Keyboard
  • Vocal

Product Details

  • #HL 00312292
  • 9780881880991
  • 073999122923
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 80 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us