Gershwin Piano Duets

Gershwin Piano Duets

Series: Duet Piano Education Artist: George Gershwin

These lower-intermediate level duet arrangements of 10 Gershwin classics such as“I Got Plenty of Nuttin',” “Summertime,” “It Ain't Necessarily So,” and “Love Walked In” sound as full and satisfying as the orchestral originals.

  • A Foggy Day (In London Town)
  • I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
  • I Was Doing All Right
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • Love Is Here To Stay
  • Love Walked In
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Slap That Bass
  • Summertime
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • Piano/Keyboard

$14.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00312603 ISBN: 9780634095641 UPC: 073999126037 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 48 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us