Finding Home – The Songs of Ricky Ian Gordon

Product Cover for Finding Home – The Songs of Ricky Ian Gordon
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Finding Home – The Songs of Ricky Ian Gordon

Series: P/V/G Composer Collection Format: Softcover Composer: Ricky Ian Gordon

Ricky Ian Gordon has been called “one of the leading younger composers of songs” by The New York Times. He has written for the concert hall, opera, dance, theater and film. His works have been performed by world-renowned singers and have won numerous accolades and awards. This folio presents 21 of his finest, along with a biography of Gordon's prestigious career and his own background notes for each piece. Titles include: Heaven • Blessing the Boats • Poor Girl's Ruination/The Dream Keeper • Run Away • Otherwise • Summer • Love Song for Lucinda • Open All Night • Just an Ordinary Guy • My Mother Is a Singer • Bus Stop • Home of the Brave • and more.

  • Blessing The Boats
  • Bus Stop
  • A Contemporary
  • Dream True
  • Finding Home
  • Heaven
  • Home Of The Brave
  • I'm Open All Night
  • Just An Ordinary Guy
  • Let Evening Come
  • Love Song For Lucinda
  • A Lullaby
  • My Mother Is A Singer
  • New Moon
  • Otherwise
  • Poor Girl's Ruination
  • Resume/Wail/Frustration
  • Run Away
  • Summer
  • We Will Always Walk Together
  • Wild Swans
  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00313215 ISBN: 9780634051272 UPC: 073999132151 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 158 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.