Piano Songbooks

The Elise Ecklund Songbook

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

The Elise Ecklund Songbook

Series: Ukulele Chord Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Elise Ecklund

10 cover arrangements for ukulele from internet sensation Elise Ecklund. Includes: Bellyache (Bille Eilish) • Can't Help Falling in Love (Twenty One Pilots) • Demons (Imagine Dragon) • Hey, Soul Sister (Train) • I'm Yours (Jason Mraz) • ME! (Taylor Swift ft. Brandon Urie) • Ocean Eyes (Billie Eilish) • Over the Rainbow (IZ) • Photograph (Ed Sheeran) • Shape of You (Ed Sheeran).

  • Bellyache
  • Can't Help Falling In Love
  • Demons
  • Hey, Soul Sister
  • I'm Yours
  • ME!
  • Ocean Eyes
  • Over The Rainbow
  • Photograph
  • Shape Of You
  • Ukulele

$9.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00319563 ISBN: 9781540067630 UPC: 888680971076 Width: 6.0" Length: 9.0" 40 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.