Next to Normal Vocal Selections Vocal Selections Softcover

Next to Normal Vocal Selections Vocal Selections Softcover

A piano/vocal songbook featuring nearly every song from the Tony award-winning musical by Tom Kitt and Brian Yorkey about a family's struggle to hold itself together while confronting the challenges of mental illness. This book contains 26 emotionally-charged songs, including “Superboy and the Invisible Girl,” “I Miss the Mountains,” and “You Don't Know.”

Song List

  • Aftershocks
  • The Break
  • Didn't I See This Movie
  • Everything Else
  • Hey #1 (AKA Hey Number One)
  • Hey #2 (AKA Hey Number 2)
  • Hey #3 (Hey Number Three)
  • He's Not Here
  • How Could I Ever Forget
  • I Am the One
  • I Dreamed a Dance
  • I Miss the Mountains
  • I'm Alive
  • I've Been
  • Just Another Day
  • Light
  • A Light in the Dark
  • Maybe (Next to Normal)
  • Perfect for You
  • Prelude (Next to Normal)
  • So Anyway
  • Superboy and the Invisible Girl
  • There's a World
  • Why Stay / A Promise
  • You Don't Know


  • Piano/Vocal

Product Details

  • #HL 00322265
  • 9780739064474
  • 884088687755
  • 33906
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 168 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn