Listen Here

Listen Here

Series: Rollo Dilworth Choral Series Publisher: Hal Leonard Format: Octavo SATB divisi a cappella Composer: Sally Lamb McCune Author: Langston Hughes

This product has a minimum order quantity of five copies.

The poetry of Langston Hughes has a natural rhythm to it. This music is urgent and driven and calls on the singers to produce a wide range of dynamics and emotions and, of course, rhythm.

  • Choral

$2.50 (US) Inventory #HL 00325438 UPC: 888680986308 Width: 6.75" Length: 10.5" 16 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.