Really Easy Piano – The Frozen Collection

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Really Easy Piano – The Frozen Collection

Series: Really Easy Piano Format: Softcover Composers: Robert Lopez, Kristen Anderson-Lopez

Kids will love these arrangements that let even beginners play their favorites from the Frozen movies. Each song includes introductory notes with hints and tips for playing plus lyrics! Includes 14 songs: All Is Found • Do You Want to Build a Snowman? • Fixer Upper • For the First Time in Forever • In Summer • Into the Unknown • Let It Go • Lost in the Woods • Love Is an Open Door • The Next Right Thing • Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People • Show Yourself • Some Things Never Change • When I Am Older.

  • All Is Found (from FROZEN 2)
  • Do You Want To Build A Snowman? (from FROZEN)
  • Fixer Upper (from FROZEN)
  • For The First Time In Forever (from FROZEN)
  • In Summer (from FROZEN)
  • Into The Unknown (from FROZEN 2)
  • Let It Go (from FROZEN)
  • Lost In The Woods (from FROZEN 2)
  • Love Is An Open Door (from FROZEN)
  • The Next Right Thing (from FROZEN 2)
  • Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People (from FROZEN)
  • Show Yourself (from FROZEN 2)
  • Some Things Never Change (from FROZEN 2)
  • When I Am Older (from FROZEN 2)
  • Piano/Keyboard

$15.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00329678 ISBN: 9781540083906 UPC: 840126906332 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 56 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.