CelebrationTrax A/P CD 2016-17 Shawnee Sacred CD

CelebrationTrax A/P CD 2016-17 Shawnee Sacred CD

  • Shawnee Sacred
  • Shawnee Press
  • CD
  • Accompaniment CD
  • $49.99 (US)

Exceptional quality accompaniment tracks, plus performance tracks for 13 anthems on one convenient CD. Includes: Be Strong in the Lord; Cantate Jubilate!; Go, Tell It on the Mountain; He Came Down; Hosanna, Blessed Is He; Let Me Be Your Light; Look to the Light; Over My Head; Run to the Garden; The Lord of Harvest; The Lord's Prayer; The Snow Lay on the Ground; We Are Family.

Song List

  • Be Strong In The Lord
  • Cantate Jubilate!
  • Go, Tell It On The Mountain
  • He Came Down
  • Hosanna, Blessed Is He
  • Let Me Be Your Light
  • Look To The Light
  • The Lord Of Harvest
  • The Lord's Prayer
  • Over My Head
  • Run To The Garden
  • The Snow Lay On The Ground
  • We're A Family


  • Choral

Product Details

  • #HL 35030489
  • 888680073596
  • 5.0"
  • 5.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn