Norah Jones – Sheet Music Collection

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Norah Jones – Sheet Music Collection

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Publisher: Hal Leonard Format: Softcover Artist: Norah Jones

25 of the most-loved songs from this 9-time Grammy® Award-winner's career arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Includes: Carry On • Chasing Pirates • Come Away with Me • Don't Know Why • The Nearness of You • Not Too Late • Sunrise • Turn Me On • and more.

  • Be Here To Love Me
  • Carry On
  • Chasing Pirates
  • Cold, Cold Heart
  • Come Away With Me
  • December
  • Don't Know Why
  • Flipside
  • Happy Pills
  • How I Weep
  • I'm Alive
  • It Was You
  • It's Gonna Be
  • Man Of The Hour
  • The Nearness Of You
  • Not My Friend
  • Not Too Late
  • Say Goodbye
  • Seven Years
  • Shoot The Moon
  • Sunrise
  • Thinking About You
  • Those Sweet Words
  • Turn Me On
  • What Am I To You

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00354464 ISBN: 9781705107973 UPC: 840126937152 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 146 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.